Question

Question about ability stat stacking

If one unit uses shadowcast, and then another unit comes up and uses illusion on them, does the evasion bonus stack, or does just the higher bonus apply.

13days ago

Answer

Answer List

anoymous
11days ago
Not stack.

Question List

Azure Imbued Fragment of Thought

It's giving me the option to use these in place of the rainbow fragment of thought. Not s...

Lasswell sword

I didn't feel like grinding purple lightning because I didn't have him yet... Do I no...

How to Block certain Skill on PVP ?

Block skill on pvp ?!

Gilgamesh Kotetsu

How does the damage calculation really work on this skill? Especially because It doesn't say...

What esper for xiza

Last I checked there were no espers with strike bonus, should I just put a defensive esper like o...

Does party ability stack with additional party ability at max level?

For instance Winter Holiday Party of area attack resist as party ability and Leviatan VC that giv...

There is a link of BiS?

Or a FAQ about the best use of jobs and equipaments of each unit?

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Free unit that’s worth it even if only because her TMR lowers hate
Guild: Zodiac Order Guild ID: 2736864807 Guild Leader: Inan Statues: 5/5/6/5 Current League: ...
Rhaldor 17
Quick review from my experiences Rhaldor is really tanky, especially if his sub-job is Paladin...
> Go to the latest comments

QA

Another Game Site