Question

Does party ability stack with additional party ability at max level?

For instance Winter Holiday Party of area attack resist as party ability and Leviatan VC that gives additional area attack resist as additional party ability at max level.

Answer

Answer List

anoymous
Not sure but I have a feeling it will not because the limited bestowed effects on some cards do stack
Seems like a case of party vs "bestowed"

Question List

There is a link of BiS?

Or a FAQ about the best use of jobs and equipaments of each unit?

Will it really cost about 40k viz to ex break a limited unit?

Haven't read too deeply but wondering if there's more free shards than the usual curren...

Does Magic Atack Up works on spellblade atacks?

For example on taunting spell?

pull for Ildyra or wait for Levial?

Hi. I want a arithmitician, but am undecided if I should pull for Ildyra on the current banner or...

My raise skill did not work

Hi I am new to this game here. I was in a map with a KO character so I used iyaka to raise but it...

Should I invest Ina MR raiyruu or dismiss him 100percent

I pulled a Mr... imperative I have a ur or can I enhace awaken etc the mr

smithing

Hello how many times can you smith I done evasion hammer on gold sword it says 6/10, wondering if...

Ranking

Comments (updated every hour)

Who is better, Ibara or Summer Helena?
Guild Name: Swirijaya Guild ID: 441615476 Statues: 7/7/7/7 - KS Lv 8 Rank: Top 20 We are an...
Stop sucking up! you will never get this
ty my friends for your guidance.
> Go to the latest comments

QA

Another Game Site